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£12,600 Revenue Generated With Our Campaign

  • Tom
  • May 10, 2024
  • 4 min read

Updated: Jul 10, 2024

New Client


The team at CollarGrowth were approached by a London-based accounting firm struggling to obtain leads and conversions. Mo, a Director at the firm had recently purchased 17 Bark leads and had failed to convert any of these to clients. Mo was tired of drawn out email conversations over many months with leads who were just looking for free advice. Mo had also tried "boosted" Facebook posts which had resulted in likes and shares but minimal conversions. Google ads/SEO were not an option for Mo as SEO can take between 6-24 months to yield results and the search engine market is very saturated.


Cost/Risk


Mo was initially apprehensive of Social Media Advertising as he had tried "Boosted" posts on Facebook previously which had yielded minimal results. The team at CollarGrowth built a boutique ad campaign with custom lead funnels for Mo and within 5 days this was launched. Mo invested just £23.33 per day in the campaign for 30 days.


Process


Mo specified the services he wanted to push and the areas he wanted to target. The team was able to use their knowledge to target business owners in specific geographical areas on the Meta platforms.


The team obtained agency access to Mo's firm's Facebook Ad Manager (the campaign was launched from the client's Facebook account). Mo of course had access to his Ad Manager so would be able to check the ad spend/reach/impressions/cost per click/leads at any time he wished to see exactly where his ad spend and leads were.


The team at CollarGrowth spent 4 days constructing a boutique campaign with winning creatives which suited Mo's brand using our data obtained from previous successful ads. The team was able to launch winning ads from the start.


As leads were received from the campaign the team at CollarGrowth meticulously chased leads and gathered information to qualify leads and pass to Mo. Mo was kept constantly up-to-date via a shared Google Sheet with the status of his leads and instructions regarding when to send an email quote or request ID copies for AML checks from new clients.


Results


In just the first 4 days and with £88.78 spent CollarGrowth obtained Mo's firm 7 leads. CollarGrowth screened the leads manually (our team with real practical experience in the accounting industry). 5 of these leads were qualified quotes went out over the following week generating Mo's firm £750 potential revenue with just £88.78 ad spend.


  • £88.78 ad spend over 4 days;

  • 39 Form clicks;

  • 7 Leads (screened by CollarGrowth's team);

  • 5 Qualified Leads passed to Mo;

  • 3 quotes (Co Accounts Filing, Self Assessment and Bookkeeping);

  • £750 potential revenue generated for our client in the first week.

  • Brand awareness, word of mouth & life time value of each new client also generated.


CollarGrowth has the knowledge and expertise to obtain the same results for your firm. Get in contact to see how we can work with you to get you leads.



Update - 15/5/2024


This client's campaign has continued to provide excellent results.


Through further optimisation of the client's campaign, and our sophisticated targeting tactics allowing us to reach business owners on Meta, our client has obtained 5 leads in addition to the 7 discussed above.


Screenshot of backend stats as at 15/5/24.

  • £242.69 ad spend over 11 days;

  • 89 Form Clicks;

  • 7+5 Leads (screened/chased by CollarGrowth's team);

  • 2 Qualified Leads passed to Mo;

  • Two quotes sent out by Mo's firm to leads in relation to monthly accounting services.

    • (annual accounts, monthly MA's, payroll, bookkeeping, VAT - £380 monthly quote to a 500k turnover garage - their accountant was retiring and a Director had seen our ad) and;

    • (monthly full service accounting package - £300 quote to a Healthcare business owner who was sick of being overcharged by their accountant and had seen our ad).

  • £750 potential revenue generated for our client in the first 11 days.

  • One conversion of £350 monthly accounting services. Lifetime value of client of £350 x 12 x 3 years = £12,600.

  • Brand awareness, word of mouth & life time value of each new client also generated.


Our client has access to the CollarGrowth team 24/7 via Whatsapp and Mo's campaign continues to be monitored 24/7.


Update - 23/5/2024


The campaign has continued to exceed expectations and Mo has doubled his leads:-

  • £425.38 ad spend over 19 days;

  • 146 Form Clicks;

  • 7+5+12 Leads (screened/chased by CollarGrowth's team);

  • 6 new Qualified Leads passed to Mo;

  • Quotes sent out by Mo:-

    • Full service accounting for a new start business;

    • Quote for 3x Co Accounts and Tax Comp filing to one business owner;

    • Several other quotes.


Update - 10/07/2024


The campaign has moved beyond just social media and the team is now using multiple outreach methods to generate leads. This has led to a further two conversions including 2x Co. Accounts and tax comp filing.



Reach out to us today to find out how we can obtain the same results for you. There is no certainty in marketing but with our expertise and our 5 qualified leads guarantee the odds are stacked in your favour.


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